WEC Fans Forum - Group C Championship

WECFF Group C
The WEC Fans Forum - Group C Championship
Sponsored by Jota

Jota Sport is one of the UK’s leading motorsport teams. A proven winner on the international stage, Jota has won in several categories of racing, including the prestigious LMP2 division at Le Mans.
Jota


Brief details for Season, Click on the Track Logo for full details of each event.

WECFF Group C - 20th July 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR1 Group C Cars Only
LAYOUT: Fuji, RACES: 1x 80 Minute Race

UK
WECFF Group C - 10th August 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR1 Group C Cars Only
LAYOUT: Suzuka, RACES: 1x 80 Minute Race

UK
WECFF Group C - 24th August 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR1 Group C Cars Only
LAYOUT: Road Atlanta, RACES: 1x 80 Minute Race

UK
WECFF Group C - 14th September 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR1 Group C Cars Only
LAYOUT: Daytona Road Course, RACES: 1x 80 Minute Race

UK
WECFF Group C - 28th September 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR1 Group C Cars Only
LAYOUT: Watkins Glen, RACES: 1x 80 Minute Race

UK
WECFF Group C - 12th October 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR1 Group C Cars Only
LAYOUT: Brands Hatch, RACES: 1x 80 Minute Race

UK
WECFF Group C - 02nd November 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWST: 03:30, AEST: 05:30 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR1 Group C Cars Only
LAYOUT: Monza (No Chicane), RACES: 1x 80 Minute Race

UK
WECFF Group C - 16th November 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWST: 03:30, AEST: 05:30 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR1 Group C Cars Only
LAYOUT: Spa Francorchamps, RACES: 1x 80 Minute Race

UK
WECFF Group C - 30th November 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWST: 03:30, AEST: 05:30 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR1 Group C Cars Only
LAYOUT: Le Mans (No Chicane), RACES: 1x 120 Minute Race (Double Points)

UK