SCW / WECFF - Super GT Series

Super GT
The WEC Fans Forum - Group C Championship
Sponsored by Jota

Jota Sport is one of the UK’s leading motorsport teams. A proven winner on the international stage, Jota has won in several categories of racing, including the prestigious LMP2 division at Le Mans.
Jota


Brief details for Season, Click on the Track Logo for full details of each event.

SCW/WECFF Super GT Series - 15th January 2023 - 19:30 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWST: 03:30, AEST: 05:30 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR2 Super GT
LAYOUT: Fuji Speedway, RACES: 1x 60min races

US/UK
SCW/WECFF Super GT Series - 19th February 2023 - 09:30 UK

CDT: 03:30, EDT: 04:30, UK: 09:30, CET: 10:30, AWST: 17:30, AEST: 19:30
CLASS: GR2 Super GT
LAYOUT: Suzuka Speedway, RACES: 1x 60min races

AUS/UK
SCW/WECFF Super GT Series - 26th Febuary 2023 - 00:00 UK

CDT: 18:00, EDT: 19:00, (-1 Days) UK: 00:00, CET: 01:00, AWST: 08:00, AEST: 10:00
CLASS: GR2 Super GT
LAYOUT: Spa Francorchamps, RACES: 1x 60min races

AUS/US
SCW/WECFF Super GT Series - 16th April 2023 - 10:30 UK

CDT: 04:30, EDT: 05:30, UK: 10:30, CET: 11:30, AWST: 17:30, AEST: 19:30 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR2 Super GT
LAYOUT: Daytona Road Course, RACES: 1x 60min races

AUS/UK
SCW/WECFF Super GT Series - 23rd April 2023 - 19:30 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWST: 02:30, AEST: 04:30
CLASS: GR2 Super GT
LAYOUT: Deep Forest Speedway, RACES: 1x 60min races

US/UK
SCW/WECFF Super GT Series - 21st May 2023 - 01:00 UK

CDT: 19:00, EDT: 20:00, UK: 01:00, CET: 02:00, AWST: 08:00, AEST: 10:00
CLASS: GR2 Super GT
LAYOUT: Monza (No Chicane), RACES: 1x 60min races

AUS/US