SCW Enduro Tour
The SCW Enduro Tour
Powered by Endurance and GT

Andy Lloyd and his team bring you news, reviews, features and interviews from series managed by SRO Motorsports, including the Fanatec GT World Challenge, the Intelligent Money British GT Championship and the Intercontinental GT Challenge.
Endurance and GT


Brief details for Season, Click on the Track Logo for full details of each event.

SCW ENDURO TOUR - 05th February 2023 - 09:30 UK

CDT: 03:30, EDT: 04:30, UK: 09:30, CET: 10:30, AWT: 17:30, AET: 19:30
CLASS: GR1/GR3/GR4 (Multiclass)
LAYOUT: Dragontrail Seaside (Rev), RACES: 1x 2 hour races

AUS/UK
SCW ENDURO TOUR - 05th March 2023 - 19:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 19:00, CET: 20:00, AWT: 03:00, AET: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR1/GR3/GR4 (Multiclass)
LAYOUT: Maggiore GP, RACES: 1x 2 hour race

UK/US
SCW ENDURO TOUR - 02nd April 2023 - 01:00 UK

CDT: 19:00, EDT: 20:00, UK: 01:00, CET: 02:00, AWT: 08:00, AET: 01:00
CLASS: GR1/GR3/GR4 (Multiclass)
LAYOUT: Sainte Croix C, RACES: 1x 2 hour race

AUS/US
SCW ENDURO TOUR - 07th May 2023 - 09:30 UK

CDT: 03:30, EDT: 04:30, UK: 09:30, CET: 10:30, AWT: 16:30, AET: 18:30
CLASS: GR1/GR3/GR4 (Multiclass)
LAYOUT: Monza (No Chicane), RACES: 1x 2 hour race

AUS/UK
SCW ENDURO TOUR - 25th June 2023 - 19:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 19:00, CET: 20:00, AWT: 02:00, AET: 04:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR1/GR3/GR4 (Multiclass)
LAYOUT: Fuji (Short), RACES: 1x 2 hour race

UK/US
SCW ENDURO TOUR - 06th August 2023 - 00:00 UK

CDT: 19:00, EDT: 20:00, UK: 01:00, CET: 02:00, AWT: 08:00, AET: 10:00
CLASS: GR1/GR3/GR4 (Multiclass)
LAYOUT: Spa (24Hours), RACES: 1x 2 hour race

AUS/US
SCW ENDURO TOUR - 03rd September 2023 - 09:30 UK

CDT: 03:30, EDT: 04:30, UK: 09:30, CET: 10:30, AWT: 16:30, AET: 18:30
CLASS: GR1/GR3/GR4 (Multiclass)
LAYOUT: Road Atlanta, RACES: 1x 2 hour race

AUS/UK
SCW ENDURO TOUR - 01st October 2023 - 19:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 19:00, CET: 20:00, AWT: 02:00, AET: 04:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR1/GR3/GR4 (Multiclass)
LAYOUT: Le Mans, RACES: 1x 2 hour race

UK/US
SCW ENDURO TOUR - 05th November 2023 - 00:00 UK

CDT: 18:00, EDT: 19:00, UK: 00:00, CET: 01:00, AWT: 08:00, AET: 10:00
CLASS: GR1/GR3/GR4 (Multiclass)
LAYOUT: Suzuka GP, RACES: 1x 2 hour race

AUS/US