SCW / WECFF - RallyX

GR3C Endurance Cup
The SCW/WECFF - RallyX Series


Brief details for Season, Click on the Track Logo for full details of each event.

SCW/WECFF RallyX Series - 23rd July 2023 - 19:30 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWST: 02:30, AEST: 04:30 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GRB Rally Car (NO PIKES PEAK)
LAYOUT: Barcelona, RACES: 2x 30min races

US/UK
SCW/WECFF RallyX Series - 13th August 2023 - 10:30 UK

CDT: 04:30, EDT: 05:30, UK: 10:30, CET: 11:30, AWST: 17:30, AEST: 19:30
CLASS: GRB Rally Car (NO PIKES PEAK)
LAYOUT: Colorado Springs, RACES: 2x 30min races

AUS/UK
SCW/WECFF RallyX Series - 08th October 2023 - 01:00 UK

CDT: 19:00, EDT: 20:00, (-1 Days) UK: 01:00, CET: 02:00, AWST: 08:00, AEST: 10:00
CLASS: GRB Rally Car (NO PIKES PEAK)
LAYOUT: Sardgena Windmills, RACES: 2x 30min races

AUS/US
SCW/WECFF RallyX Series - 15th October 2023 - 10:30 UK

CDT: 04:30, EDT: 05:30, UK: 10:30, CET: 11:30, AWST: 17:30, AEST: 19:30
CLASS: GRB Rally Car (NO PIKES PEAK)
LAYOUT: Fishermans Ranch, RACES: 2x 30min races

AUS/UK
SCW/WECFF RallyX Series - 29th October 2023 - 00:00 UK

CDT: 19:00, EDT: 20:00, (-1 Days) UK: 00:00, CET: 01:00, AWST: 08:00, AEST: 10:00
CLASS: GRB Rally Car (NO PIKES PEAK)
LAYOUT: Willow Springs, RACES: 2x 30min races

AUS/US
SCW/WECFF RallyX Series - 03rd December 2023 - 19:30 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWST: 03:30, AEST: 05:30
CLASS: GRB Rally Car (NO PIKES PEAK)
LAYOUT: Alsace Test, RACES: 2x 30min races

US/UK