SCW / WECFF - Radical Cup

Radical Cup
The SCW / WECFF - Radical Cup Series
Powered by Endurance and GT

Andy Lloyd and his team bring you news, reviews, features and interviews from series managed by SRO Motorsports, including the Fanatec GT World Challenge, the Intelligent Money British GT Championship and the Intercontinental GT Challenge.
Endurance and GT


Brief details for Season, Click on the Track Logo for full details of each event.

Radical Cup - 13th July 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: Radical SR3 SL '13
LAYOUT: Trial Mountain, RACES: 2x 30 Minute Races

UK
Radical Cup - 03rd August 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: Radical SR3 SL '13
LAYOUT: Alsace Village, RACES: 2x 30 Minute Races

UK
Radical Cup - 17th August 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: Radical SR3 SL '13
LAYOUT: Deep Forest Raceway, RACES: 2x 30 Minute Races

UK
Radical Cup - 07th September 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: Radical SR3 SL '13
LAYOUT: Tokyo South (Clockwise), RACES: 2x 30 Minute Races

UK
Radical Cup - 21st September 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: Radical SR3 SL '13
LAYOUT: Broad Bean Raceway, RACES: 2x 30 Minute Races

UK
Radical Cup - 05th October 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: Radical SR3 SL '13
LAYOUT: Blue Moon Bay, RACES: 2x 30 Minute Races

UK
Radical Cup - 26th October 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: Radical SR3 SL '13
LAYOUT: Red Bull Ring, RACES: 2x 30 Minute Races

UK
Radical Cup - 09th November 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: Radical SR3 SL '13
LAYOUT: Maggiore West, RACES: 2x 30 Minute Races

UK
Radical Cup - 23rd November 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: Radical SR3 SL '13
LAYOUT: Mount Panorama, RACES: 2x 30 Minute Races

UK