SCW / WECFF Masters Motorsport Games

Motorsports games
The Sportscar Worldwide/WEC Fans Forum - Masters Motorsports Games


Brief details for Season, For full details on the Masters Motorsports Games CLICK HERE


Week 1.  17th/18th June 2023

MASTERS MOTORSPORT GAMES - TRIALS 1/1 - 17th/18th June 2023 - 00:00 UK

CDT: 18:00, EDT: 19:00, UK: 00:00, CET: 01:00, AWT: 07:00, AET: 09:00

CLASS: Super Formula - LAYOUT: Trial Mountain, RACES: 1x 30 Min race

CLASS: TCR (Time Attack)- LAYOUT: Alsace, RACES: 1x 30 Min race

CLASS: Rally X - LAYOUT: Barcelona, RACES: 1x 30 Min race

AUS/US
MASTERS MOTORSPORT GAMES - TRIALS 1/2 - 18th June 2023 - 09:30 UK

CDT: 03:30, EDT: 04:30, UK: 09:30, CET: 10:30, AWT: 16:30, AET: 18:30

CLASS: Kart Sprint - LAYOUT: Spa Francorchamps, RACES: 1x 5 Lap race

CLASS: LMP/GT4 Enduro - LAYOUT: Spa Francorchamps RACES: 1x 80 Min race

AUS/UK
MASTERS MOTORSPORT GAMES - TRIALS 1/3 - 18th June 2023 - 19:30 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWT: 02:30, AET: 04:30 (+1 Day)

CLASS: GT3 Sprint - LAYOUT: Mount Panorama, RACES: 2x 30 Min race

CLASS: Kart Enduro - LAYOUT: Mount Panorama, RACES: 1x 20 Min race

UK/US

Week 2.  08th/09th July 2023

MASTERS MOTORSPORT GAMES - TRIALS 2/1 - 08th/09th July 2023 - 00:00 UK

CDT: 18:00, EDT: 19:00, UK: 00:00, CET: 01:00, AWT: 07:00, AET: 09:00

CLASS: GT3 Sprint - LAYOUT: Kyoto Yamagiwa, RACES: 2x 30 Min race

CLASS: Kart Enduro - LAYOUT: Kyoto Miyabi, RACES: 1x 20 Min race

AUS/US
MASTERS MOTORSPORT GAMES - TRIALS 2/2 - 09th July - 09:30 UK

CDT: 03:30, EDT: 04:30, UK: 09:30, CET: 10:30, AWT: 16:30, AET: 18:30

CLASS: Super Formula - LAYOUT: Brands Hatch GP, RACES: 1x 30 Min race

CLASS: TCR (Time Attack)- LAYOUT: Sardegna B, RACES: 1x 30 Min race

CLASS: Rally X - LAYOUT: Fishermans Ranch, RACES: 1x 30 Min race

AUS/UK
MASTERS MOTORSPORT GAMES - TRIALS 2/3 - 09th July - 19:30 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWT: 02:30, AET: 04:30 (+1 Day)

CLASS: Kart Sprint - LAYOUT: Dragontrail Seaside, RACES: 1x 5 Lap race

CLASS: LMP/GT4 Enduro - LAYOUT: Dragontrail Seaside, RACES: 1x 80 Min race

UK/US

Week 3.  29th/30th July 2023

MASTERS MOTORSPORT GAMES - TRIALS 3/1 - 29th/30th July 2023 - 00:00 UK

CDT: 18:00, EDT: 19:00, UK: 00:00, CET: 01:00, AWT: 07:00, AET: 09:00

CLASS: Kart Sprint - LAYOUT: Watkins Glen RACES: 1x 5 Lap race

CLASS: LMP/GT4 Enduro - LAYOUT: Watkins Glen, RACES: 1x 80 Min race

AUS/US
MASTERS MOTORSPORT GAMES - TRIALS 3/2 - 30th July - 09:30 UK

CDT: 03:30, EDT: 04:30, UK: 09:30, CET: 10:30, AWT: 16:30, AET: 18:30

CLASS: GT3 Sprint - LAYOUT: Daytona Road Course, RACES: 2x 30 Min race

CLASS: Kart Enduro - LAYOUT: Blue Moon Bay, RACES: 1x 20 Min race

AUS/UK
MASTERS MOTORSPORT GAMES - TRIALS 3/3 - 30th July - 19:30 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWT: 02:30, AET: 04:30 (+1 Day)

CLASS: Super Formula - LAYOUT: Nurburgring GP, RACES: 1x 30 Min race

CLASS: TCR (Time Attack)- LAYOUT: Deep Forest Raceway, RACES: 1x 30 Min race

CLASS: Rally X - LAYOUT: Sardegna Windmills, RACES: 1x 30 Min race

UK/US