SCW / WECFF - Mini & Samba Cup

Mini Samba Series
The SCW / WECFF - Mini and Samba Bus Cup
Powered by Endurance and GT

Andy Lloyd and his team bring you news, reviews, features and interviews from series managed by SRO Motorsports, including the Fanatec GT World Challenge, the Intelligent Money British GT Championship and the Intercontinental GT Challenge.
Endurance and GT


Brief details for Season, Click on the Track Logo for full details of each event.

SCW/WECFF Mini and Samba Bus Cup - 12th January 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: N100 Mini-Cooper S 1965 - VW Samba Bus
LAYOUT: Blue Moon Bay (Infield A), RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW/WECFF Mini and Samba Bus Cup - 26th January 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: N100 Mini-Cooper S 1965 - VW Samba Bus
LAYOUT: Tsukuba, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW/WECFF Mini and Samba Bus Cup - 09th February 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: N100 Mini-Cooper S 1965 - VW Samba Bus
LAYOUT: Deep Forest, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW/WECFF Mini and Samba Bus Cup - 02nd March 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: N100 Mini-Cooper S 1965 - VW Samba Bus
LAYOUT: Barcelona (National), RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW/WECFF Mini and Samba Bus Cup - 16th March 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: N100 Mini-Cooper S 1965 - VW Samba Bus
LAYOUT: Brands Hatch Indy, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW/WECFF Mini and Samba Bus Cup - 30th March 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: N100 Mini-Cooper S 1965 - VW Samba Bus
LAYOUT: Goodwood, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW/WECFF Mini and Samba Bus Cup - 20th April 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: N100 Mini-Cooper S 1965 - VW Samba Bus
LAYOUT: Sardegna C, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW/WECFF Mini and Samba Bus Cup - 04th May 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: N100 Mini-Cooper S 1965 - VW Samba Bus
LAYOUT: Tokyo East Inner, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW/WECFF Mini and Samba Bus Cup - 18th May 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: N100 Mini-Cooper S 1965 - VW Samba Bus
LAYOUT: Kyoto Miyabi, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK