SCW / WECFF - Indycar Series

Indycar Series
The SCW / WECFF - Indycar Series


Brief details for Season, Click on the Track Logo for full details of each event.

SCW/WECFF Indycar Series - 08th January 2023 - 09:30 UK

CDT: 03:30, EDT: 04:30, UK: 09:30, CET: 10:30, AWST: 17:30, AEST: 19:30
CLASS: GRX Super Formula
LAYOUT: Daytona International Speedway, RACES: 1x 60min races

AUS/UK
SCW/WECFF Indycar Series - 12th February 2023 - 19:30 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWST: 03:30, AEST: 05:30 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GRX Super Formula
LAYOUT: Watkins Glen, RACES: 1x 60min races

US/UK
SCW/WECFF Indycar Series - 12th March 2023 - 00:00 UK

CDT: 19:00, EDT: 20:00, (-1 Days) UK: 00:00, CET: 01:00, AWST: 08:00, AEST: 10:00
CLASS: GRX Super Formula
LAYOUT: High Speed Ring, RACES: 1x 60min races

AUS/US
SCW/WECFF Indycar Series - 26th March 2023 - 19:30 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWST: 03:30, AEST: 04:30
CLASS: GRX Super Formula
LAYOUT: Road Atlanta, RACES: 1x 60min races

US/UK
SCW/WECFF Indycar Series - 30th April 2023 - 01:00 UK

CDT: 19:00, EDT: 20:00, UK: 01:00, CET: 02:00, AWST: 08:00, AEST: 10:00
CLASS: GRX Super Formula
LAYOUT: Blue Moon Bay, RACES: 1x 60min races

AUS/US
SCW/WECFF Indycar Series - 28th May 2023 - 09:30 UK

CDT: 03:30, EDT: 04:30, UK: 09:30, CET: 10:30, AWST: 16:30, AEST: 18:30 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GRX Super Formula
LAYOUT: Interlagos, RACES: 1x 60min races

AUS/UK