SCW / WECFF - GT3 Challenge

GT3 Challenge Cup
The GT3 Challenge Cup
Sponsored by Jota

Jota Sport is one of the UK’s leading motorsport teams. A proven winner on the international stage, Jota has won in several categories of racing, including the prestigious LMP2 division at Le Mans.
Jota


Brief details for Season, Click on the Track Logo for full details of each event.

SCW/WECFF GT3 Challenge - 16th July 2023 - 09:30 UK

CDT: 03:30, EDT: 04:30, UK: 09:30, CET: 10:30, AWST: 16:30, AEST: 18:30
CLASS: GR3 GT3 (Any Car)
LAYOUT: Trial Mountain, RACES: 2x 30min races

AUS/UK
SCW/WECFF GT3 Challenge - 20th August 2023 - 19:30 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 20:30, AWST: 02:30, AEST: 04:30 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR3 GT3 (Any Car)
LAYOUT: Daytona International Speedway, RACES: 2x 30min races

US/UK
SCW/WECFF GT3 Challenge - 17th September 2023 - 01:00 UK

CDT: 19:00, EDT: 20:00, (-1 Days) UK: 01:00, CET: 02:00, AWST: 08:00, AEST: 10:00
CLASS: GR3 GT3 (Any Car)
LAYOUT: SDragontrail Seaside, RACES: 2x 30min races

AUS/US
SCW/WECFF GT3 Challenge - 24th September 2023 - 09:30 UK

CDT: 03:30, EDT: 04:30, UK: 09:30, CET: 10:30, AWST: 16:30, AEST: 18:30 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR3 GT3 (Any Car)
LAYOUT: High Speed Ring, RACES: 1x 80min races

AUS/UK
SCW/WECFF GT3 Challenge - 19th November 2023 - 19:30 UK

CDT: 13:30, EDT: 14:30, UK: 19:30, CET: 21:30, AWST: 03:30, AEST: 05:30
CLASS: GR3 GT3 (Any Car)
LAYOUT: Nurburgring GP, RACES: 1x 80min races

US/UK
SCW/WECFF GT3 Challenge - 26th November 2023 - 00:00 UK

CDT: 18:00, EDT: 19:00, UK: 00:00, CET: 01:00, AWST: 08:00, AEST: 10:00
CLASS: GR3 GT3 (Any Car)
LAYOUT: Interlagos), RACES: 1x 80min races

AUS/US