Sportscar Worldwide - E-Racing Cup

E-Racing Cup
The Sportscar Worldwide - E-Racing Cup Series
Powered by Endurance and GT

Andy Lloyd and his team bring you news, reviews, features and interviews from series managed by SRO Motorsports, including the Fanatec GT World Challenge, the Intelligent Money British GT Championship and the Intercontinental GT Challenge.
Endurance and GT


Brief details for Season, Click on the Track Logo for full details of each event.

SCW E-RACING CUP - 19th January 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR4 Cayman GT4 Clubsport 2016
LAYOUT: Deep Forest Raceway, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW E-RACING CUP - 02nd February 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR4 Cayman GT4 Clubsport 2016
LAYOUT: Fuji, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW E-RACING CUP - 16th February 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR4 Cayman GT4 Clubsport 2016
LAYOUT: Sainte Croix B, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW E-RACING CUP - 09th March 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 13:00, EDT: 14:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR4 Cayman GT4 Clubsport 2016
LAYOUT: Barcelona (No Chicane), RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW E-RACING CUP - 23rd March 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR4 Cayman GT4 Clubsport 2016
LAYOUT: Kyoto Yamagiwa, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW E-RACING CUP - 06th April 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR4 Cayman GT4 Clubsport 2016
LAYOUT: Watkins Glen, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW E-RACING CUP - 27th April 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR4 Cayman GT4 Clubsport 2016
LAYOUT: Sardegna B, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW E-RACING CUP - 11th May 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR4 Cayman GT4 Clubsport 2016
LAYOUT: Brands Hatch GP, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK
SCW E-RACING CUP - 25th May 2023 - 20:00 UK

CDT: 14:00, EDT: 15:00, UK: 20:00, CET: 21:00, AWST: 03:00, AEST: 05:00 (+1 Day)
CLASS: GR4 Cayman GT4 Clubsport 2016
LAYOUT: Maggiore GP, RACES: 2x 30min races

UK